Menu
Menu
Côtes Du Jura "Grusse en Billat" 2019 White - Domaine Anne & Jean-François Ganevat
Côtes Du Jura "Grusse en Billat" 2019 White - Domaine Anne & Jean-François Ganevat

Côtes Du Jura "Grusse en Billat" 2019 White - Domaine Anne & Jean-François Ganevat

Regular price €101,00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

Pre-order Ganevat
Be among the first to benefit from this exclusivity!

No more than 2 bottles per reference

Estimated delivery during March

Orders are subject to validation

Wine


Producer:
Jean-François Ganevat
Region: Jura
Grape variety: Chardonnay
Harvest: 2019
White colour
Quantity: 75cl

This vintage was born in the town of Grusse and comes from the place called Billat, this plot is made up of shale and white earth soil and a south-east exposure. The result is a wine of great depth and vibrant minerality... Bewitching and fresh nose of citrus fruits. Ultra salivating mouth, taut like a bow, racy, with deep notes of lemon zest. Long saline finish.

DOMAIN

Jean-François Ganevat, known as "Fanfan" to his friends, returned to his roots in 1998, at the Combe de Rotalier, after having been cellar master at the Morey estate in Chassagne-Montrachet. A true alchemist from the Jura, Ganevat transports us to a world where biodynamic viticulture and passion meet. Biodiversity reigns in its 13ha vineyard cultivated with love and respect for nature and the terroir. Local (Savagnin, Trousseau, Poulsard, etc.) and international grape varieties coexist harmoniously (more than 25 grape varieties in total) offering a unique symphony of taste. The magic happens in its cellars where the wines are pampered, aged on lees, revealing a depth and complexity that captivate the senses. Each bottle is a work of art because he has decided to make single-plot cuvées (around forty including his merchant wines that he produces with his sister Anne) where we clearly feel the reflection of a resolutely natural philosophy. Vibrant, deep, energetic wines with rare length!
Victim of their success, the bottles are becoming more and more rare... If you decide to be the lucky purchaser, drink it with passionate friends and amateurs rather than playing the speculation which unfortunately contributes to the increase prices and the difficulty of obtaining them!

DELIVERY

  • Deliveries only in France and Europe
  • Express delivery in Paris and Ilê de France
  • Pick-up at the Paris store is free

You can add more quantities of products to the cart

Menu
Menu
Côtes Du Jura "Grusse en Billat" 2019 Blanc - Domaine Anne & Jean-François Ganevat
Côtes Du Jura "Grusse en Billat" 2019 Blanc - Domaine Anne & Jean-François Ganevat

Côtes Du Jura "Grusse en Billat" 2019 Blanc - Domaine Anne & Jean-François Ganevat

Prix régulier €101,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses.

Précommande Ganevat 
 
Soyez parmi les premiers à profiter de cette exclusivité ! 

Pas plus de 2 bouteilles par référence

Livraison Prévisionnelle courant Mars 

Les commandes sont soumises à une validation

Vin


Producteur :
Jean-François Ganevat 
Région : Jura
Cépage : Chardonnay
Récolte : 2019
Couleur : Blanc
Quantité : 75cl

Cette cuvée est née sur la commune de Grusse et issue du lieu-dit en Billat, cette parcelle est composée d'un sol de schistes et de terres blanches et d'une exposition sud est. Il en découle un vin d'une grande profondeur et d'une minéralité tout en vibration… Nez envoûtant et frais sur les agrumes. Bouche ultra salivante, tendue comme un arc, racée, sur des notes profondes de zeste de citron. Longue finale saline.

DOMAINE

Jean-François Ganevat, dit "Fanfan" pour les intimes, revient aux sources en 1998, à la combe de Rotalier, après avoir été maître de chai au domaine Morey à Chassagne-Montrachet. Un véritable alchimiste du Jura, Ganevat nous transporte dans un monde où la viticulture biodynamique et la passion se rencontrent. La biodiversité règne dans son vignoble de 13ha cultivé avec amour et respect de la nature et du terroir. Des cépages locaux (Savagnin, Trousseau, Poulsard...) et internationaux cohabitent harmonieusement (plus de 25 cépages au total) offrant une symphonie gustative unique. La magie opère dans ses caves où les vins sont choyés, élevés sur lies, révélant une profondeur et une complexité qui captivent les sens. Chaque bouteille est une œuvre d'art car il à décidé de faire des cuvées parcellaires (une quarantaine en comptant ses vins de négoces qu'il produit avec sa sœur Anne) où on sent bien le reflet d'une philosophie résolument naturelle. Des vins vibrants, profonds, énergiques et d'une longueur rare !
Victime de leurs succès, les flacons se font de plus en plus rares... Si vous décidez d'en être l'heureux acquéreur, buvez la avec des amis passionnés et amateurs plutôt que de jouer à la spéculation qui malheureusement participe à la hausse des prix et à la difficulté de s'en procurer ! 

LIVRAISON

  • Livraisons uniquement en France et en Europe
  • Livraison express à Paris et en Ilê de France
  • La prise en charge au magasin de Paris est gratuite

Vous pouvez ajouter plus de quantités de produits au panier